Tracklist:
Djuma Soundsystem (@djuma-soundsystem ), Emok, Olith – Osuga (Kellerkind (@kellerkind ) Remix) [Stil Vor Talent (@stilvortalent )]
Far&High (@farandhigh ) – I’ve Got the Powder (Original Mix) [Diynamic (@diynamic-music )]
Mechanism (@mechanismmusic ) – Laruma (Original Mix) [ Orbita project]
Mechanism – Venera (Original Mix) [ Orbita project]
Depeche Mode (@depeche_mode ) – Personal Jesus (The Blockchain (@the_blockchain ) Remix)
Sunchain (@sunchainmusic ) – Tabula Rasa (Cosmonaut (@cosmonaut ) Remix) [Go Deeva Records (@godeevarecords )]
Rauschhaus (@rauschhaus ), Peer Kusiv (@peer-kusiv ) – Mesopotamia (Extended Mix) [Zerothree (@zerothree-music )]
Goom Gum (@goomgum ), Gaidukova (@gaidukova ) – Freedom (Original Mix) [Selador (@selador-recordings )]
Mar+Mer (@marmer_official ) – Let You (Original Mix) [RADIANT. (@radiantmusicgroup )]
Snilloc (@djsnilloc ) – Elso (Adison Reboot) [KIADO Records (@kiado-records )]
Tonbe (@tonbe ) – Angel (Original Mix) [Hive Label (@hivelabel )]


Source by ORBITA PROJECT