"Bong 14": Explain please.

“Bong 14”: Explain please.

View Reddit by MexicoHeatherView Source

4 комментария

  • Each DM release is (was?) called Bong xx as the Mute catalog number. The old DM fan club was also called Bong.

  • Wow. DM fans are the best. This is the best remedy for COVID-19 crisis that I could have possibly found.

  • I’m pretty sure Bong 14 is Never Let Me Down Again

    Bong was Mute Record’s classification for Depeche Mode and the number was the order of the single. Bong 1 was Leave In Silence (didn’t have the classification system before that)