1981 Tour / Source 1
(Remastered sound)
1. Any Second Now
2. Photographic
3. Nodisco
4. New Life
5. Puppets
6. Ice Machine
7. Big Muff
8. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
9. Tora Tora Tora!
10. Just Can’t Get Enough
11. Boys Say Go!
12. What’s Your Name?
13. Television Set

Stellar sounding soundboard recording.
It’s free of the DJ chatter between the songs, unlike the previous version. You can notice an audience member shouting and complaining between some songs. Dave seems quite annoyed by him, as he introduces Just Can’t Get Enough by saying “…for the heckler down there.”


Spread the love