10 Depeche Mode songs remixed and mixed together by Super Mind Music …with special guests… (A re-upload as the original was blocked worldwide)

01 Depeche Mode & Röyksopp – Ice Machine (Ewan Pearson Darkroom Scene Remix) 0:00
02 Goldfrapp Feat Dave Gahan – Ocean (David Bucka Edit & Eric Lymon Remix – Super Mind Music Mashup) 6:35
03 Depeche Mode – Only When I Lose Myself (Freedo Moshos LA & Super Mind Music Edit) 13:11
04 Depeche Mode – Precious (Julian Liander Unofficial Remix) 17:52
05 Depeche Mode – Dream On (Sarkis Mikael Remix & Super Mind Music Edit) 24:24
06 Depeche Mode – Policy Of Truth (Unofficial Remix Leonel Cura) 29:07
07 Depeche Mode – It’s No Good (Jeremy Olander Edit) 35:12
08 Depeche Mode – Where’s The Revolution (Carlos Gatto Remix) 39:15
09 Depeche Mode – Enjoy the Silence (Chris Gerber Remix & Super Mind Music Edit) 42:24
10 Depeche Mode – Where’s The Revolution (Super Mind Music Mashup) 48:49

Recommended Videos

The Basics:

– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21qZUBoLr0U

Most People Don’t Even Realize What’s Coming (About the global brain deception)
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5tn4P7IBqoQ&list=PLN0N2DVlaQlubx7y7GkMRaHfqe-_OEuc3

The Mark Of The Beast Technology Is Here
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ElF11snr_vM

Does Society Realize It Is Being Initiated?

*AGE OF DECEIT* (FULL) Fallen Angels and the New World Order
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjmFm8PIz8M&list=PLN0N2DVlaQlsFM6iuei-5HDR15GF2DfeT

Getting Deeper:

Aethereal (The battle for your soul, full documentary)
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ax6ytIWlIY4

Parallels (Scary truth about Transhumanism)
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFCFIfXk-hQ&list=PLN0N2DVlaQlubx7y7GkMRaHfqe-_OEuc3

The New Living Language, Brainwaves & Babel
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YURiqK9mYcE

The Transhuman Control Matrix Is Here – Chemtrails | Morgellons | Neural Lace
– http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iXq-ljA1OI

The DARPA Hive Mind ControL Grid
– http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YUBA7LzQzs

End Times, Mark of the Beast , Vaccine Agenda and FEMA Camps
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FI8s7ETEyyU

Americans MUST WATCH. We are Mystery Babylon Part 1

How to get Saved & The Rapture:

A love letter from Jesus
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dM4gGn1w3Zk

If Millions suddenly disappear you’ve been left behind. Now what?!
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0mxmeGQGtU

Millions Of People Just Disappeared!! What Just Happened!!?
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oXePd-Fb_aE


Salvation From Evil playlist
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKV2VVo-f24&list=PLN0N2DVlaQlsHVZjvQPphbCMhQPlkaI60

Debunking Lies about the bible and Jesus
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4kMnF2JppPE&list=PLN0N2DVlaQltWIASV3DyKm0igKn560Nfl

The Truth About Aliens playlist
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsenEOlzlwo&list=PLN0N2DVlaQltJs2_lGth8_1_JQ0FYKqde

Mark of the Beast & Transhumanism
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YUBA7LzQzs&list=PLN0N2DVlaQlubx7y7GkMRaHfqe-_OEuc3

Luciferian Lies – The New Age Deception
– https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtkGgtExLcY&list=PLN0N2DVlaQlslyxR0xdEoHZpfVDWjwbaW

More playlists at Now I See YT channel
– https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB16cqfuuIeMbz97BBFFr1Q/playlists

All of our Depeche Mode albums

NEW versions:

Black Celebration – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3C0Rqcv2Kak
Music for the Masses – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpS92PE1Hp4
Songs of Faith and Devotion – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-g7A2EuiYE
Ultra – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JiL9KEJmcwU
Violator – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dpS92PE1Hp4

Depeche Mode Remix albums:

81-18 Dance Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z11oMccFYKk
81-18 Dance Mix: Part 2 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S038yIL_INk
Chillout Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8NuVL3ii-t8
Deep Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vF9bUOuZPpk
Deep House Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-Rwk3pkNro
Tech House Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQXRaKl4-00
Electro Chill – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Aau6T7FUYs
Piano Concerto – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_l6wGN_to8
Progressive House Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bgMFGkIhLYY
Symphony Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f3a9ktgNozE
Symphony 2 Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxsU55JccKc
Techno Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjLPo1ra9yw
Trance Mix – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkINB_pouEU

I do not own any of the remixes. All of our albums are unofficial versions and are for entertainment purposes only. None of the videos are monetized. If any adverts are shown, they are put there by the license holders.