Line up: 
Dave Gahan — lead vocals 
Martin Gore — guitar, backing vocals, occasional lead vocals (*) 
Andrew Fletcher — keyboards 
Peter Gordeno — keyboards, backing vocals 
Christian Eigner — drums 
Jordan Bailey — backing vocals 
Janet Cooke — backing vocals 

All songs written by Martin L. Gore except «Just Can’t Get Enough» which was written by Vince Clarke. 


  1. Painkiller
  2. A Question Of Time
  3. World In My Eyes
  4. Policy Of Truth
  5. It’s No Good
  6. Never Let Me Down Again
  7. Walking In My Shoes
  8. Only When I Lose Myself
  9. A Question Of Lust
  10. Home
  11. Condemnation
  12. In Your Room
  13. Useless
  14. Enjoy The Silence
  15. Personal Jesus
  16. Barrel Of A Gun
  17. Somebody
  18. Stripped
  19. I Feel You
  20. Just Can’t Get Enough

Depeche Mode Live in Berlin 1998

Add comment

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *