Depeche Mode played a great concert on june 10th 2009 in Berlin at Olympiastadion. It’s good to see Dave Gahan back on stage. Let’s hope he’ll stay healthy during the worldtour.

For all those who couldn’t make it to Berlin, I selected the best Youtube-Videos of the show and compiled them accordingly to the setlist.

These clips will give you a first idea of what you will miss, if you chose not to attend any of the upcoming concerts! So make sure to catch Depeche Mode on their Tour of the Universe!


  1. In Chains
  2. Wrong
  3. Hole to Feed
  4. Walking in My Shoes
  5. It’s No Good
  6. A Question of Time
  7. Precious
  8. Fly on the Windscreen
  9. Jezebel
  10. A Question of Lust (Acoustic)
  11. Come Back
  12. Peace
  13. In Your Room
  14. I Feel You
  15. Policy of Truth
  16. Enjoy the Silence
  17. Never Let Me Down Again
  18. Encore: Stripped
  19. Master and Servant
  20. Strangelove
  21. Encore 2: Personal Jesus
  22. Waiting for the Night  (Bare Version)

14 комментариев

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

14 − 9 =