1990-10-14 Festhalle, Frankfurt, Germany

  1. Kaleid
  2. World In My Eyes
  3. Halo
  4. Shake The Disease
  5. Everything Counts
  6. Master And Servant
  7. Never Let Me Down Again
  8. Waiting For The Night
  9. Here Is The House (*)
  10. Sweetest Perfection (*)
  11. Clean
  12. Stripped
  13. Policy Of Truth
  14. Enjoy The Silence
  15. Strangelove
  16. Personal Jesus
  17. Black Celebration
  18. A Question Of Time
  19. Behind The Wheel
  20. Route 66

Depeche Mode’s famous 1990 “World Violation” tour, promoting their seventh album, “Violator”. No official recording of a concert, or any song for that matter, from this tour has been released to date.

Line up and songwriting credits

  • Dave Gahan – lead vocals
  • Martin L. Gore – keyboards, guitar, backing vocals, occasional lead vocals (denoted by (*) in track listings)
  • Andrew Fletcher – keyboards
  • Alan Wilder – keyboards, backing vocals

All songs performed were written by Martin L. Gore, except for Route 66 which was written by Bobby Troup.

Depeche Mode – World Violation Tour (14.10.1990. “Festhalle”, Frankfurt, Germany), CAMRip – download torrent

Название: World Violation Tour
Оригинальное название: live in Frankfurt
Год выпуска: 1990
Жанр: Synth-Pop
В ролях: Dave Gahan, Martin Gore, Alan Wilder, Andy Fletcher
Качество: DVD (CAMRip)
Видео: XviD, 808 Кбит/с, 640×480
Аудио: AC3, 2 ch, 160 Кбит/с
Размер: 4.16 ГБ
Продолжительность: 01:47:35
Перевод: не требуется

О фильме: Выступление легендарной группы Depeche Mode в Германии, город Франкфурт, в рамках тура в поддержку их альбома “Violator”. Запись не профессиональна, но ценна тем, что официального DVD с данного концертного тура не существует, есть лишь бутлеги, типа этого.

1 comment