Depeche Mode-cover by one of Rock’s best kept secrets, The Saturnine. Line-up consists of Dennis Leeflang on drums (Lita Ford, Bumblefoot, ex-Sun Caged), Danny Tunker on guitars (God Dethroned, Prostitute Disfigurement, Detonation), Eric Hazebroek on guitars (Stream of Passion, ex-Daeonia), Douwe de Wilde on bass (Man Made Madness, ex-Daeonia), and the incredible Sander on vocals (ex-Wowbeggar).

Source by Dauthus

1 comment