21 years after the original, Lost Boys: The Tribe the long awaited follow up to the 1987 movie hit The Lost Boys is back!!! The original Soundtrack features 4 previously unreleased tracks by the Von Bondies, G Love & Secret Special Sauce, Seether and Aiden as well as new songs by Blind Melon, David Gahan and a remake of the smash «Cry Little Sister» by Aiden. Lost Boys: The Tribe keys into the cult status from the original film with Corey Feldman and Jamison Newlander back in their iconic roles as The Frog Brothers and features, Angus Sutherland, Autum Reeser, Tad Hilgenbrink snd also Corey Haim. The new film features the same action packed thrills of the first film and tells the story of a pair of siblings Chris and Nicole, after the loss of their parents to a car accident, find themselves in the sleepy coastal town of Luna Bay where other than surfing this appears to be another sleepy little coastal town…at least until sunset. The brother and sister fall in with a band of thrill seeking surfers led by a seductive and charismatic ex-pro named Shane. After a wild night of partying, Nicole becomes violently ill then attacks Chris with inhuman strength. With the help of The Frog Brothers, Chris plots to save his sister as Chris infiltrates the group of thrill-seeking undead but begins to have second thoughts as he begins to regret the drudgery of everyday life, and becomes romanced by the idea of living forever as a vampire. The action packed scenes turn on amazing collection of songs that will make up the film score and a must for film fans.
Lost Boys:The Tribe

Apr 05,2018 14:50:22 UTC