Martin Lee Gore is one of the founding members of the band «Depeche Mode», and has written the majority of their songs. His work spans over four decades. His best-known compositions include «Personal Jesus», «Enjoy the Silence», «Stripped», «It’s No Good», «In Your Room», «Strangelove», «I Feel You», «People Are People», «Master and Servant», «Precious», «A Question of Time», «Policy of Truth», «Everything Counts», «Behind the Wheel», «Shake the Disease» and «Never Let Me Down Again».