1. Dream On (Sarkis Mikael Remix)
2. Strange Love (De La Muerte’s Pain Love Remix)
3. Precious (DJ Shevtsov Remix)
4. Policy Of Truth (MJC 2017 Remix)
5. Personal Jesus (SVET & Just @Mi Remix)
6. Never Let Me Down Again (Manna-Croup remix)
7. Enjoy The Silence (Donatello Blackout Remix)
8. Its No Good (Re Dupre Bootleg Mix)
9. I Feel Loved (Just Hear aka Ri Za unofficial remix)
10. People are People (Dj Loctgruv Monsterjam)
11. When You Loose Myself (Lexico Avenue Remix)
12. Behind the Wheel (Remastered)
13. Just cant get enough (Barri Yinn Retro Mix)
14. Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos Conclave Remix)
15. World In My Eyes (DRSJ Mashup)
16. Everything Counts (Fernando Picon & Carlos Puentes Remix)

Source by michaelH

2 комментария