NYE 2020 Mix with the best artists, along with Visuals.
«Subscribe» to be notified for my next sets.

If you enjoyed any of the tracks in the compilation, please support the producers and labels by purchasing them and following them.


Lane 8 & Anderholm — Bluebird (Intro)
Depeche Mode — I feel loved (Fur Coat Remix)
Audiomolekul — Bluna (Ariose Remix)
Post Malone — Leave
Boris Brejcha — Never Look Back
Class A Deviants — Duplicates
Paul Kalkbrenner — Part Twelve
Redig — Tsunami
Enio Prod — Submarine
Alberth — Empusa
BeatQueche — I Believed and Trusted (Wabe Remix)
Soleeman — Into the Deep
Qplex — Temporale
Alyne — Lost Secret
Cristoph Quivver — In Name Only (Moonwalk Remix)

#NYE #2020 #Mix