1982 See You Tour
(Remastered sound)
1. Shout
2. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
3. Boys Say Go!
4. Puppets
5. See You
6. Big Muff
7. Now, This Is Fun
8. Ice Machine
9. New Life
10. Tora Tora Tora!
11. The Meaning Of Love
12. Just Can’t Get Enough
13. What’s Your Name?
14. Photographic
15. Dreaming Of Me
16. I Like It

Very good audience recording. The part after 2:59 is recorded by DJ Jens Lissat. Although the sound quality is excellent, some problems with the Moog synthesizer appear throughout the concert.