Fail · Depeche Mode


℗ 2017 Venusnote Ltd., under exclusive license to Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2017-03-17

Composer, Lyricist: Martin L. Gore
Programmer: Matrixxman
Programmer: Kurt Uenala
Drums, Mixing Engineer, Producer: James Ford
Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Jimmy Robertson
Assistant Engineer: Connor Long
Assistant Engineer: Oscar Munoz
Assistant Engineer: David Schaeman
Assistant Engineer, Misc. Prod.: Brendan Morawski
Mastering Engineer: Brian Lucey

Video Editied By: Trains ‘N Sirens